Errands with You

Her coffee hair is in pigtails at the nape of her neck and i want to put my hands behind her head and pull them out and i want to pull the sunglasses out of her hair and put them on her the bridge of her nose and push them behind her ears while she smiles at me and the sun radiates onto her toffee colored skin.

 

Her shirt is coral and makes the pink in her cheeks pop out at me which really only teases me and makes me want to slip my hands underneath even more but i cant do that because we are at a storage unit so you can pick up your key to store your shit over the summer in ithaca.

 

Now we are at a gas station in upstate new york and she buys me a coffee and herself a sticky bun and we are holding hands and we are so so happy and i am in love.

Leave a Reply

